Our team

About ehorses Lena

Lena Büker

CEO

email: l.bueker@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 202

About ehorses Nadine

Nadine Götzen 

COO

email: n.goetzen@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 201

ehorses Team

Michael Möller

Head of Growth und Digital Marketing

email: m.moeller@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 200

About ehorses Kira

Kira Schwarzkopf

Sales Manager

email: k.schwarzkopf@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 207

About ehorses Frederieke

Frederieke Wenning

Sales Assistant

email: f.wenning @ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 211

About ehorses Hanna

Hanna Kuhn

Project Manager Internationalization

email: h.kuhn@ehorses.com

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 217

About ehorses Michelle

Michelle Holtmeyer

Content Manager

email: m.holtmeyer@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 209

About ehorses Isabelle

Isabelle Mann

User Interface Designer

email: i.mann@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 203

About ehorses Katja

Katja Möllerherm

Sales Manager Premium

email: k.moellerherm@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 204

About ehorses Felix

Felix Ortmann 

Customer Manager

email: f.ortmann@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 200

About ehorses Tasja

Tasja Rogowski

Sales Manager edogs

email: t.rogowski@edogs.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 218

About ehorses Denis

Denis Uwelius

Digital Marketing Manager edogs

email: d.uwelius@edogs.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 208

About ehorses Jens

Jens Urban

Head of Development

email: technik@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 206

About ehorses Eduard

Eduard Walter

Developer

email: e.walter@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 212

About ehorses Marcel

Marcel Hammerich

Developer

email: m.hammerich@ehorses.com

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 213

About ehorses Mohammad

Mohammad Nouri

Developer

email: m.nouri@ehorses.de

About ehorses Muhammed

Muhammed Yarar

Trainee developer

email: m.yarar@ehorses.de

Tel.:  +49 (0) 5401 8813 225